National Engineering Affiliates

These colleges and universities have an agreement with PLTW to facilitate the delivery of the PLTW Pathway To Engineering (PTE) and Gateway To Technology (GTT) programs. They provide and coordinate activities such as professional development (i.e. Core Training and Counselor Conferences), college credit (i.e. undergraduate credit for students and graduate credit for teachers), program quality initiatives (i.e. School Certification and technical assistance), and statewide/regional support and communication.

Please click the logos below, or the links the left, to learn more about our Engineering Affiliates.

Arkansas Tech University    Duke University    Eastern Michigan University
Georgia Southern UniversityIowa University
 Milwaukee School of Engineering     MST
New HampshireNew Mexico State UniversityNorthwestern State University of Louisiana
Oklahoma State UniversityOld Dominion    Oregon State University
Penn StatePurdu University RIT University rowan universitySan Diego State University
Seattle UniversitySinclair Community
colorado universityUniversity of Illinois
Kentucky UniversityUMBC
Minnesota University
University of Nebraska - LincolnNew Haven
University of South Carolina
Chattanooga UniversityUT Tyler
Utah Valley University
West Virginia UniversityWichita State University


    Copyright 2007 - 2010 Project Lead The Way